Testimonials

Testimonies to Read and Share!

Aloe Vera Gelly

Thanks to Aloe Vera Gelly, I’m free of itchy skin. My skin is now softer, smoother and always well-moisturised. Koey

Aloe Propolis Crème

I simply can’t live without my Aloe Propolis Creme. I apply it day and night to nourish and moisturize my skin. It has now replaced my facial cream. Cassandra Choo Siew Lam

Aloe Lips

Aloe Lips doesn’t just protect my lips, it’s also effective in healing minor cuts and wounds! After applying, it’s simply a matter of days before the wound is completely healed. Alan Teoh Kian Kiong

Aloe Lips

Aloe Lips doesn’t just protect my lips, it’s also effective in healing minor cuts and wounds! After applying, it’s simply a matter of days before the wound is completely healed. Alan Teoh Kian Kiong

aloe testimonyAloe Berry Nectar

It’s so effective! I have a consumer who suffered from gout and severe menstrual pains. This product has helped ease her pains, providing comfort in just a short period of time after consumption.
Now she no longer fears her monthly period anymore. Luke Teo Sin Yew

Aloe Berry Nectar & Forever Royal Jelly

I had a serious migraine problem which lasted for 19 years. Now , thanks to these paired products, the pain has reduced dramatically. On top of that, my doctor recently confirmed the sarcoma in my throat has reduced in size without me even realizing! I am truly grateful that my family and I now lead a healthier lifestyle with Forever. Chew Loon Fei

Forever Pomesteen Power

On the 25th of June, I asked my friend, Juraidah on what products one should take if one is facing a thyroid hormone problem. She suggested that I consume Pomesteen and pair it with Forever Royal Jelly along with Aloe Berry Nectar. Upon receiving such information, I shared this info to another friend of mine who is currently facing that problem. Later on, I was so relieved, as the result of her blood test indicated that her thyroid hormone had improved.
Nurul Hayatul Akmar Bt Zulkifli

Aloe Heat Lotion

My knees use to make creaking noises whenever I exercise so I started applying Aloe Heat Lotion. To my delight, the creaking noises have stopped completely! Simon Chan

Product tips11134111_10153760766838066_3399673361229497685_o

From Christine Parker: “Put two or three drops of the Forever Essential Oils – Lemon in your steam mop and your floors will smell fantastic”.

Leave a Reply

